If I was the principal.  First I would have each of our classes be 2 min shorter so we have more time to socialize. I would also allow shorts and leggings. Third I would have more after school activities. Also I would have on extra class called STEAM, it means Science, Technology, Engineering, Art, and Math I participated in steam last year and enjoyed it a lot. I would also allow everyone to use phones in advisory and call it “Free phone Friday”.

What would I change about my school. I like my school a lot, but if we could hav lunch buddy system our environment would be even better. The lunch buddy system, or buddy bench its a thing you can do at any school, go sit next to a person you don’t talk to much, or someone who’s new. It put a smile on there face and is a good way to make new friends. The “buddy bench” is a place you sit when you cant seem to find a friend to play with, or talk too. Also its a way to make new friends.

 

Group of Pen on a White BackgroundCreative Commons License Marco Verch via Compfight

 Computer Keyboard with Pencil, Phone and Note PadCreative Commons License Marco Verch via Compfight

One thought on “If I Where Principal

  1. Gabby I feel like you would be a really good principle. What would you like to be when you are older because I really do think you’d be a good principle!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *