What is 20%

20% is a project to change someone’s life. Weather you give someone clothes or teach them to play football. Google created this project. Google wanted the workers to  give 20% of their time to a goal they set for themselves to accomplish.

 

My 20% Project

My 20% project is to go to a school and teach them to cheer. I’m working on this with my friend Olivia. She does cheer, and inspired me for this project. We are teaching 2nd and 3rd grade. I´m so exited about this project and we are planning to go to the school soon!

Creative Commons License cute dancersCreative Commons License Mario Antonio Pena Zapatería via Compfight

 

Clothes Pins on a White BackgroundCreative Commons License Marco Verch via Compfight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *