My favorite place to go is Hilton Head Island. My family and I go to Hilton Head every year for vacation. While we are there we swim, in the pool and ocean, and also go shopping. We also like to spend time with family. I also enjoy bringing my little cousin down to the beach in the morning to build sand castles and go for walks on the beach.

Another one of my favorite places is Florida. I really like Florida because its really beautiful. Its also very fun to go shopping at the big outlets. I love swimming in the ocean in Florida too because the waves are huge. I also suggest staying in a condo because you are mostly going to be outside because its so fun, beautiful, and relaxing.

I think you should go to Hilton Head, or Florida. I think you should go because there is so much to do. Some of the things you can do is swim, you can swim in the ocean or pool. Another thing you can do there is walks on the beech or build sand castles. Finally you can go shopping there are many outlets by the beech. That is why I think you should go to Hilton Head or Florida.

Click here to see some of Kevin CantorĀ“s beautiful pictures

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *