My hero is my mom. My mom has many characteristics to characters in The Lion King.  She is my hero because she is a very caring person. In The Lion King by Jeffrey Katzenberg, Simba’s father was very caring and died saving him. My mom is also selfless, like when she helps me with my home work when she has a lot of work she has to do. When Mufasa found out Simba was in trouble with the hyena’s he went to go find Simba  immediately. My mom is also a person who would do anything for me, like the time I was hurt at my friends house she immediately came down to help me. Like in The Lion King  Mufasa dies saving Simba. Finally my mom trusts me when Simba “killed” his father he ran away, later Pumba and Tamone found him all alone. They took care of him and gave him food. My mom is many other amazing things, but those where just a few. As you can see my mom is very much like characters from The Lion King.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *